Get Adobe Flash player
1480766
DD
days
:
HH
hours
:
MM
min
:
SS
sec

Hooray!

News/Announcements

ABMen Archives

What is Happing NOW

KEY CONTRIBUTOR

Disaster Relief Coordinators

ABMen_90_logo

Central Region (KS, OK, AR)
Larry Oyer
423 East 3rd. St.
Newton, KS 67114
(H) (316) 283-8960
(C) (316) 215-1707
larry.oyer@gmail.com
NY, Metro NY, Rochester, Genesee
John R. Tharp
224 Main St.
Penn Yan, NY 14527
(H) (315) 536-8490
(W) (315) 526-9821
jtharpdisasterrelief@gmail.com
Great Rivers Region (IL, MO, WI)
Malcolm (Mac) Shotwell
8048 Wilson Terrace
Springfield, IL 62712
(H) (217) 585-0580
(C) (217) 891-4463
macshotwell@att.net
Great Rivers Region (IL, MO, WI) Assistant
Van Peters
v.peters@yahoo.com
IN, Indianapolis, KY, MI
Ken Miller
1951 W Northgate
Columbus, IN 47201
(C) (812) 343-2378
(H) (812) 379-4382
(F) (815) 572-9137
ken55miller@sbcglobal.net
IN, Indianapolis, KY, MI Assistant
Don Hardesty
4880 E. Base Rd.
Columbus IN 47201
(H) (812) 376-7339
don_janie@att.net
IN, Indianapolis, KY, MI Assistant
James N. Humphrey
852 Knollwood
Columbus IN 47203
(H) (812) 376-3794
jamesnhumphrey@yahoo.com
MA
David Tetreault
16 Keith Avenue
Belchertown, MA 01007
(413) 530-0243
datbjr@aol.com
Northwest Region (Northern CA, OR)
Jim Powell
13755 South New Era Road
Oregon City, Oregon 97045
(H) (503) 650-4643
(C) (503) 803-3505
jimndonna@msn.com
NH
Daniel Nash
PO Box 512
18 Bank Street
Lebanon, NH 03766
(C) 802-356-4928
advancedgeomatics@comcast.net
OH Region
Marvin Haught
5961 Grandville Road
Mt. Vernon, OH 43050
(H) (740) 397-7327
(C) (740) 627-1626
(F) (740) 393-6458
mlhaught@juno.com
brandonbaptist@hotmail.com
OH Region Assistant
Tom Long
5224 Lafayette Road
Mt. Vernon, OH 43050
(H) (740) 397-2931
(W) (740) 397-0397
PA, DE
Jeff Roberts
1457 Main Street
West Leechburg, PA 15656
741-351-1509
jeffroberts5775@yahoo.com
PA, DE
Bob Swan
21201 Ann’s Choice Way
Warminster, PA 18974
(H) (215) 674-1935
(C) (215) 817-1547
swantown@aol.com
MI
Richard Schlee
236 C DR. N. Box 11
Ceresco, MI 49033
(H) (269) 420-4646
rschlee581@att.net
Mid-America (IA, MN)
Vacant
Rocky Mountain Region
Andy Wyatt
P.O. Box 818
Lamar, CO 81052
(H) (719) 336-1983
abwyatt@centurytel.net
NE Region
Vacant
WV Region
John Vannoy
304-354-0063
304-489-2369
304-893-7240
vannoy2369@frontier.com
District 1 ( New England)
Clive Roberts
98 Berry Road
Belmont, NH 03220
(C) (603) 630-2711
cliveelk@msn.com
WI
Ron Westby
6200 East Klug Road
Milton, WI 53563
(C) (608) 290-3254
westbyrs@yahoo.com

Upcoming Events

Sun 16

Green Lake Work Party April 2017

April 16 - April 23
Green Lake Baptist Conference Center W2511 State Road 23 Green Lake WV United States Organizer: Lucky Ray